# VTTA Midlands 10 Mile TT

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

Date: Time: Course:	Saturo 2pm K48/1			
Event Secreta	ary:	Scott Westwood 4 Woodpecker Way Cannock – WS11 7\	٨J	
Contact Num	ber:	07983 587440	Email: scott.westwood41@icloud.com	
Timekeepers	:	Mike Howard, Alasta	air Semple	

The event secretary would like to thank Alastair Semple, Mike Howard, Don Field, Tracey Field, Susan Semple and Stephen Wilkins for all of their help in ensuring that the event ran smoothly.

### **Prize List**

### Fastest Vets on Standard (riders needed to be VTTA members to be eligible)

Pos	Name	Club	Time	Prize
1.	Tim Hood	Team Bottrill	20:47 (+7:04)	£25
2.	Joe Costello	Walsall RCC	21:33 (+6:33)	£15
3.	Paul Westwood	Lichfield CCC	20:59 (+5:47)	£10

#### **Results (All) – Based on actual times**

Position	Name	Club	Actual
1	Tim Hood	Team Bottrill	00:20:47
2	Paul Westwood	Lichfield City Cycling Club	00:20:59
3	Tim Wood	Team Echelon	00:21:05
4	Jon Howard	Team Echelon	00:21:23
5	William Barr	University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC)	00:21:25
6	Joseph Costello	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:21:33
7	Ian Holbrook	Stone Wheelers CC	00:21:52
8	Simon Dighton	Beacon Roads CC	00:22:32
9	Brett Lowndes	Pro Vision RC	00:22:35
9	Keri Parton	Pro Vision RC	00:22:40
11	Gary Jones	Successcycling.co.uk	00:22:44
12	Fiona Prew	Stone Wheelers CC	00:23:14
13	Rob Kennard	Stourbridge Velo	00:23:14
14	Stewart Ball	Successcycling.co.uk	00:23:19

Position	Name	Club	Actual
15	David Fox	Warrington Road Club/Horton Light Engineering	00:23:29
16	Philip Brown	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:23:39
17	Steven Hazeldine	Stone Wheelers CC	00:24:05
18	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	00:24:10
18	Dave Smith	Stafford RC	00:24:17
20	Debbie Bradley	Peddlamaniacs Cycle Club	00:25:11
21	Paul Mulready	Bridgnorth Cycling Club	00:25:19
22	Mat Millns	Ambion Racing Team	00:25:20
23	Gillian Campbell	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:25:58
24	Tony Perrin	Stone Wheelers CC	00:26:21
25	Garry Shuker	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:26:25
26	Russell Carter	South Pennine RC	00:27:00
27	Ceri Evans	Stafford RC	00:27:14
28	Stephen Cooke	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:27:16
28	Bob Awcock	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:27:29
30	James Lees	VTTA (Midlands)	00:28:16
31	Stewart Hyde	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:28:34
32	Roger Chappell	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	00:29:04
33	Phil Gambles	Birchfield Cycling Club	00:32:27
34	Rod Brooks	Warrington Road Club/Horton Light Engineering	DNS
35	Bob Brabbins	VTTA West Group	DNS
35	Patrick Kelly	Velo Club Long Eaton	DNS
37	Stephen O'Hara	Solihull CC	DNS(A)
38	Bill Renard	Macclesfield Wheelers	DNS(A)

## **Results – Based on Vets Standard**

Position	Name	Club	Standard
1	Tim Hood	Team Bottrill	00:07:04
2	Joseph Costello	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:06:33
3	Paul Westwood	Lichfield City Cycling Club	00:05:47
4	Philip Brown	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:05:40
5	Jon Howard	Team Echelon	00:05:38
6	Tim Wood	Team Echelon	00:05:31
7	Fiona Prew	Stone Wheelers CC	00:05:28
8	Ian Holbrook	Stone Wheelers CC	00:05:09
9	Simon Dighton	Beacon Roads CC	00:05:05
9	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	00:04:39
11	Gary Jones	Successcycling.co.uk	00:04:34
12	Gillian Campbell	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:04:10
13	Rob Kennard	Stourbridge Velo	00:04:10
14	David Fox	Warrington Road Club/Horton Light Engineering	00:04:08

Position	Name	Club	Standard
15	Brett Lowndes	Pro Vision RC	00:03:57
16	Debbie Bradley	Peddlamaniacs Cycle Club	00:03:56
17	Stewart Ball	Successcycling.co.uk	00:03:22
18	Bob Awcock	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:03:20
18	Steven Hazeldine	Stone Wheelers CC	00:03:13
20	Garry Shuker	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:02:14
21	Paul Mulready	Bridgnorth Cycling Club	00:01:32
22	Tony Perrin	Stone Wheelers CC	00:01:30
23	Mat Millns	Ambion Racing Team	00:00:59
24	Russell Carter	South Pennine RC	00:00:51
25	Stephen Cooke	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:00:50
26	Roger Chappell	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	00:00:50
27	Ceri Evans	Stafford RC	-00:00:07
28	Stewart Hyde	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	-00:01:04
28	James Lees	VTTA (Midlands)	-00:01:15
30	Phil Gambles	Birchfield Cycling Club	-00:01:22